Submitted by admin on Wed, 09/28/2016 - 22:17
Organizations Representatives

Asia Pacific Medical Technology Association (APACMed)

Ms. Miang Tanakasemsub
Chair of RA Committee, APACMed

Global Diagnostic Imaging, Healthcare IT, and Radiation Therapy Trade Association (DITTA)

Mr. Patrick Hope
Executive Director, MITA

Global Medical Device Nomenclature Agency (GMDN Agency)

Mrs. Deniz Bruce
CEO of GMDN Agency
Global Medical Technology Alliance (GMTA)

Ms. Diana Kanecka
Senior Manager International Affairs, MedTech Europe


Ms. Géraldine Lissalde-Bonnet
Public Policy Director

Inter-American Coalition for Regulatory Convergence for the Medical Technology Sector (IACRC)

Ms. Sandra Ligia González
Executive Secretary​