Notice - Election of AHWP ASL Directors (AGM on 5 Dec)



Dear AHWP ASL Members,

The term of office of all Directors in AHWP ASL is two years, which will lapse after the coming AGM on 5 Dec.  According to the Memorandum and Article of Association (M&A) AHWP Administration Services Limited (ASL), the Board of Directors of AHWP ASL shall consist of up to nine Directors comprising of a President, a Vice-President, a Treasurer and a Vice-Treasurer.

Please find the below list for ASL Board of Directors election:
Name (Organization, Economy)
2 Prof. Jack WONG (Asia Pacific-Terumo BCT Ltd, HKSAR)
4 Mr. Ricky HO (Alcon, HKSAR)
5 Ms. Lindsay TAO (J&J, China)
6 Ms. Quan TRAN GE (Healthcare, Singapore)
7 Ms. Chadaporn (Miang) TANAKASEMSUB (Zimmer, Thailand)
8 Ms.  Kam Yee Karen CHENG (J&J, HKSAR)
9 Dr Andros CHAN (Pharos Medical Device Ltd, HKSAR)

Thank you very much for your notice.